

2023 Representative Assembly

Speaker:

Renae Gorman

Term Expires: 12/31/2024

Central District

(1 Chief, 13 PTs, 1 PTA) (vote for approx. 4 each election)

Chief:	Term expires
Carolyn Trottier, PT, DPT	12/31/2023
PT Reps:	
Vicki Dills	12/31/2023
	12/31/2023
	12/31/2023
Patricia Healy, PT	12/31/2023
David Nolan, PT	12/31/2023
Maureen Watkins, PT	12/31/2024
Olivia Kelly, PT, DPT	12/31/2024
Tim Dreher, PT	12/31/2024
Eric Connolly	12/31/2024
Jill Patnode-Krause, PT	12/31/2025
Kevin Ryan, PT	12/31/2025
Melissa DiLorenzo	12/31/2025
Frances Kistner, PT	12/31/2025
PTA Reps:	
Lisa Stejskal, PTA	12/31/2023
Student Reps:	
Sara Morse?	

North Metro District

(1 Chief, 20 PTs, 1 PTAs) (vote for approx. 7 each year)

Chief:	Term Expires
Patricia Rae, PT	12/31/2024
PT Reps:	
Carolyn Cwalinski	12/31/2023
David Selkowitz	12/31/2023
Brendan Connor	12/31/2023
Akshat Mehta	12/31/2023
	12/31/2023
	12/31/2023
Katherine Baratta	12/31/2024
Jane Baldwin	12/31/2024
Kayla Lombardo	12/31/2024
William Kuklinski, PT	12/31/2024
	12/31/2024
	12/31/2024
	12/31/2024
Maegen Brady DeLeo	12/31/2025
Devashish Tiwari, PT	12/31/2025
Brittany Loweree	12/31/2025
Stephen Clark, PT*	12/31/2025
Cheryl Babin	12/31/2025
Tyler Axelson	12/31/2025
	12/31/2025
PTA Reps:	
Renee Lucente	12/31/2025
Student Reps	

South Metro District

(1 Chief, 15 PTs, 1 PTAs) (vote for 5 each election)

Chief:	Term Expires
Taylor Chasey, PT	12/31/2023
PT Reps:	
Steven Smith	12/31/2023
George Coggeshall, PT	12/31/2023
Hai Wei Wang, PT	12/31/2023
	12/31/2023
	12/31/2023
Luke Lindsay-Brisbin, PT	12/31/2024
	12/31/2024
	12/31/2024
	12/31/2024
	12/31/2024
Katherine Tarantino	12/31/2025
Josh Weber	12/31/2025
	12/31/2025
	12/31/2025
	12/31/2025
PTA Reps:	
	12/31/2024
Student Reps	

Southeastern District

(1 Chief, 4 PTs, 1 PTAs) (vote for approx. 2 each election)

Chief:	Term Expires
Aimee Perron, PT	12/31/2024
PT Reps:	
	12/31/2025
Shaina Vickery	12/31/2025
Sharon Solomon, PT	12/31/2023
	12/31/2024
PTA Reps:	
Student Reps:	

Western District

(1 Chief, 5 PTs, 2 PTAs) (vote for 2 each election)

Chief:	Term Expires
Maureen Barrett, PT	12/31/2024
PT Reps:	
Kimberly Nowakowski, PT	12/31/2023
Tara Maroney, PT	12/31/2024
Thomas Guzowski, PT	12/31/2024
Whitney Osborn	12/31/2025
Elizabeth Montemagni, PT	12/31/2025
PTA Reps:	
Glenna Masi, PTA	12/31/2024
Rachel Midwood, PTA	12/31/2025
Student Reps	

Assembly Reps have 3 year terms

Chief Reps have 2 year terms

Board of Directors

President	Mary Kate Murray
President Elect	
Vice President /	Renae Gorman
Speaker	
Secretary	Ana Sanchez Junkin
Treasurer	Lincoln Lawrence
Chief Delegate	Eric Folmar